Management

We create real value for our customers and partners.

«PTC Operator» is the best solution if you want to transport your cargo within Eurasia quickly and reliably. Our experts will provide excellent quality of work, as well as cost-effective solutions that meet your needs in terms of: time, transit, flexibility and innovation, with an individual approach to the customer. We provide a full range of transport and logistics services.

Ruslan Uteev, General Director
Daniya Nuriddinova

Daniya Nuriddinova

Commercial Director

Heads of departments

Tolybek Islamov

Legal Department

+77172725050 (ext. 2182)

t.Islamov@ptc-holding.kz

Aizhan Utesheva

Aizhan Utesheva

Fluid cargo Expediting department

+77172725050

a.utesheva@ptc-holding.kz

Bulat Zharkimov

Wagon current repairs Department

+77172725050 (ext. 2150)

b.zharkimov@ptc-holding.kz

Murat Kapas

Murat Kapas

Fluid Cargo Transportation Department

+77172725050

m.kapas@ptc-holding.kz

Temirlan Musin

Financial and Economic Department

+77172725050

t.mussin@ptc-holding.kz

Nazgul Ospanova

Nazgul Ospanova

Department for cooperation with contractors

+77172725050

n.ospanova@ptc-holding.kz

Kairat Agman

Kairat Agman

Rolling stock rental department

+77172725050

k.agman@ptc-holding.kz

Zhasulan Oralbek

Zhasulan Oralbek

Purchasing department

+77172725050 (1200)

zh.oralbek@ptc-holding.kz

PTC Operator
in numbers
13.8 mln tons freight capacity in 2021
12598 cistern-wagons
16 countries business geography
184 number of staff
Our companies
PTC Транс
PTC-CA